Chat with us, powered by LiveChat WoW EU Rexxar Horde Gold: Buy World of Warcraft EU Rexxar Horde Gold fast, safe & cheap

Rexxar

Buy World of Warcraft Dragonflight Gold - cheap & fast

How will the gold be delivered to me?

The seller delivers the gold to you in the way he offers and you choose.
Marketplace opening hours: Daily from 9 a.m to midnight (Germany time) 

  • Ingame Post: The seller will send you the gold directly by in-game mail. (After sending, it takes 1 hour to reach your character.)
  • Auction House: Before you place your order, you create an auction in the ordered quantity with an armor or weapon item of your choice with at least green quality. (Please make sure the Itemname is correct and that you pay the auction house fees.)
  • Face2Face: You meet the seller in-game in a town and he hands over the gold directly to you via the trade window. (Please give him an item (weapon/armor/pet) in exchange for it to count as a full trade.)
  • Guild Bank: The seller invites you to his guild and you can take the gold from the guild bank.

Is it safe to buy gold?

There is no such thing as 100% security. Because it is still not wanted or allowed by Blizzard to buy gold for money (with the exception of the WoW Token, which is offered by Blizzard itself). However, the purchase of gold is almost never prosecuted, or in most cases only the seller is punished, not the customer. Buying gold is therefore very safe, although not absolutely safe.

Rated 4.9/5 based on 1914 customer reviews
EU Horde
Delivery: 
Character name: 
Seller: Goldcross
incl. statutory VAT
0,06 € per 1 K Gold
  • Delivery time: 5-30 Minutes
Stock: 2100 K Gold
K Gold

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat WoW EU Rexxar Horde Gold kaufen: World of Warcraft EU Rexxar Horde Gold zu besten Preisen auf Gamelooting

Rexxar

World of Warcraft Dragonflight Gold kaufen - günstig & schnell

Wie wird das Gold an mich geliefert?

Der Verkäufer liefert dir das Gold, auf dem von ihm angebotenen und von dir ausgewählten Weg.
Marktplatz Öffnungszeiten: Täglich von 9:00 bis 00:00

  • Ingame Post: Der Verkäufer schickt dir das Gold direkt per Post im Spiel zu. (Nach der Versendung dauert es 1 Stunde bis es bei deinem Charakter ankommt.)
  • Auktionshaus: Du erstellst, vor deiner Bestellung, eine Auktion in der bestellten Menge mit einem Rüstungs- oder Waffenitem deiner Wahl mit mindestens grüner Qualität. (Achte bitte auf die korrekte Schreibweise und das du die Auktionshausgebühren trägst.)
  • Face2Face: Du triffst dich mit dem Verkäufer innerhalb des Spiels in einer Stadt und er übergibt dir das Gold direkt per Handelsfenster. (Bitte gib ihm ein Item (Waffe/Rüstung/Haustier) als Gegenwert damit es als vollständiger Handel gilt.)
  • Gildenbank: Der Verkäufer lädt dich in seine Gilde ein und du kannst dir das Gold von der Gildenbank nehmen.

Ist es sicher Gold zu kaufen?

Eine 100% Sicherheit kann es nicht geben, denn es ist auch weiterhin nicht von Blizzard erwünscht oder erlaubt Gold für Geld zu kaufen (Mit Ausnahme der WoW Marke, die von Blizzard selbst angeboten wird). Allerdings wird der Goldkauf nahezu nie verfolgt bzw. werden in den allermeisten Fällen nur die Verkäufer bestraft, nicht aber die Kunden. Goldkauf ist somit sehr sicher, wenn auch nicht absolut sicher.

Rated 4.9/5 based on 1914 customer reviews
EU Horde
Lieferung: 
Charaktername: 
Verkäufer: Goldcross
inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt.
0,06 € pro 1 K Gold
  • Lieferzeit: 5-30 Minuten
Lager: 2100 K Gold
K Gold